6632 Blue Ridge Blvd Raytown, MO 64133 Call or Text 816-358-7444

Customer Testimonials for Kwik Auto Finance

GARTH - 2006 DODGE STRATUS

EVERYONE AT KWIK WAS SUPER SWEET AND PATIENT ED WAS AMAZING AND MADE MY EXPERIENCE AS A 1ST TIME BUYER EASY AND SIMPLE

PRATHER - 2006 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX

KWIK HAS BEEN GREAT AND DAN IS THE MAN

RICHARD - 2010 HYUNDAI SONATA

I HAD A AWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH KWIK AUTO THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND GOT ME IN THE CAR I WANTED ED ROCKS 

DAYBERRY - 2006 DODGE STRATUS

DAN DID A GREAT JOB HELPING ME GET A CAR


SEAWOOD - 2006 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX

GOOD PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE TO WORK WITH 

JOHNSON - 2003 DODGE DURANGO

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE THANKS MR ED

GILES - 2008 CHEVROLET MALIBU

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR 

CRISCO - 2010 FORD FOCUS

DAN WAS A GREAT SALEMAN

HURST - 2005 PONTIAC G6

I LOVE KWIK AUTO 

COWAN - 2012 KIA FORTE

DAN WAS GREAT 

RAMSEY - 2007 DODGE CHARGER

THE EXPERIENCE WITH KWIK AUTO AND ED WAS GREAT 

BASS - 2005 CHEVROLET MALIBU

DAN WAS VERY PLEASANT TO WORK WITH GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR

RICHARDSON - 2007 Chrysler PACIFICA

BEST DEAL I EVER MADE THANKS KWIK

MCCONNELL - 2008 HYUNDAI AZERA

DAN WAS AMAZING AND REALLY SOLD US A GREAT CAR VERY EASY TERMS 

HENDERSON - 2008 FORD ESCAPE

I LOVE WORKING WITH ED

MURRAUY - 2010 MAZDA 6

I HAD A PAINLESS BUYING EXPERIENCE THANKS SHERRY

EL-SCARI - 2004 MERC MENTERY

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE STAFF 

HARRISON - 2009 DODGE CALIBER

GREAT SHERRY AND ERIC ARE GREAT 

LUERATHER - 2002 CHEVROLET MALIBU

THEY KEPT IT REAL VERY GOOD SERVICE

BENTLY - 2010 DODGE JOURNEY

I LOVE KWIK MY WHOLE FAMILY BUYS CARS HERE 

LONG JR - 2004 DODGE STRATUS

ED GAVE ME GREAT SERVICE AND WAS VERY PATIENT 

ROBINSON - 2010 Chrysler SEBRING

WHEN I CAME HERE THE PEOPLE WHERE VERY NIE I FELT COMFOTABLE 

TOWNSELL - 2006 PONTIAC TORRENT

MY VISIT WAS VERY GOOD 

TAYLOR - 2010 FORD FUSION

THIS WAS MY SECOND CAR AND I LOVE IT

LEWIS - 08 NISSAN QUEST

DAN WAS PLEASANT TO WORK WITH WAS QUICK AND EASY 

RENDON - 2009 CHEVROLET MALIBU

FAMILY BUYS ALL THERE CARS HERE I LOVE JASON AND SHERRY

CURRY - 2000 CHEVROLET IMPALA

I WAS TREATED VERY GOOD 

richard pearson - 2005 LINCOLN TOWN CAR

ED IS GOOD TO MER

BIGBY - 1997 GMC 1500

DAN DID AN AMAZING JOB

RELIFORD - 2001 PONTIAC GR

I WAS TREATED LIKE FAMILY


WALKER - 2005 PONTIAC GRAND AM

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE STAFF WAS POLITE AND VERY HELPFUL GOT A GREAT CAR


ROLDAN - 2004 HYUNDAI XG350

VERY HELPFULL

RENDON - 2005 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER

THIS IS OUR FAMILY 4 TH CAR FROM KWIK NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WE WILL BE BACK!!!

PAUL CONDOR - 2003 DODGE RAM

BOUGHT 20 CARS HERE AND COUNTING

HALL - 2007 FORD FOCUS

DAN WAS VERY PATIENT I ENJOYED MY TIME TODAY 

YOUNG - 2009 MERCURY GRAND MARQ

GREAT PLACE FRIENDLY PEOPLE


CHRISTY - 2004 Chrysler SEBRING

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A CAR FOR A YEAR I SHOULD HAVE CAME HERE FIRST THEY TREATED ME RIGHT

VIEGER - 2006 CHEVROLET AVEO

IT WAS GREAT I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 

ASKEW - 2012 KIA SOUL SOUL

KWIK AUTO WAS VERY GOOD IN HELPFULL IN WORKING IR VERY KWIK AND EASY 

SENECA - 2008 DODGE AVENGER

JASON WAS VERY PATIENT AND TOOK CARE OF ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND NEEDS

KIMBERLY KING - 2009 DODGE JOURNEY

I WAS A FORMER CUSTOMER  YEARS AGO AND I LOVED THE STAFF AND MY CAR SO I CAME BACK 

TIFFANI BARNES - 2010 KIA SOUL

I TRULY ENJOYED ED THIS PLACE HAS BEEN THE MOST PLEASANT EXPERIENCE I WOULD RECOMMEND KWIK


CARTER - 2008 DODGE NITRO

MR SHERRY WAS GREAT EVERYONE WAS REALLY NICE

ANGELA DUNN - 2010 FORD ESCAPE

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO BUY A CAR  GOOD SALES PEOPLE SEE SHERRY

BRIA PAIL-RAND - 2013 CHEVROLET CRUZE

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

VICTORIA - 2008 MINI COOPER

DAN WAS AMAZING 

PATRICE AMOS - 2006 MAZDA TRIBUTE

I LOVE THE PEOPLE AT KWIK AUTO THEY WERE THERE WHEN I NEEDED THEM AND THEY TOOK GREAT CARE OF METHEY ARE LIKE FAMILY
THANKS YOU JASON THANK YOU KWIK AUTO 

LASHAWNDA BOWMAN - 2011 Chrysler 200

KWIK AUTO HAS ALWAYS DONE ME RIGHT

I HAVE BOUGHT MANY CARS FROM THEM 

JOANNA HIGGERSON - 2002 Chrysler PT CRUISER

DAN WAS A BIG HELP IN GETTING ME INTO A CAR I TOD HIM WHAT I COULD AFFORD HE HELPED ME FIND SOMETHING IN MY BUDGET THANKS !!DAN!!

MARIN ROBLES - 2003 TOYOTA RAV4

I PURCHASED TWO CARS FROM KWIK AUTO .

I LOVE THERE SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND FAIR PRICES JASON IS AWESOME HE WAS VERY HELPFUL

DAVIS - 2007 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER

THE BEST SERVICE YOU CAN FIND ANYWHERE I WOULD RECOMEND KWIK AUTO TO ANY AND EVERYONE

CHEKISHIA WRIGHT - 2005 DODGE MAGNUM

I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH KWIK AUTO JASON HELPED ME OUT AND GOT BE BACK IN A NEW NICER CAR

PATRICIA REUSS - 02 FORD taurus

I HAD A VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE AT KWIK AUTO EVERYONE WAS REALLY HELPFUL AND NICE

DAN WAS REALLY GREAT AND HELPED ME WITH EVERYTHING 

JEFF ATKINS - 2003 LAND ROVER FREELANDER

2ND TIME AROUND ED WAS GREAT VERY HELPFUL 

SHANE - HACEK KIA SPORTAGE

WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE DIDN'T TAKE LONG

DAN ZAMORA WAS THE PERSON I TALKED TO AND NOW I AM  IN MY RIDE 

HERRING - 2002 LEXUS RX300

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREATS I LIKE THE SUPPORT FROM THE DEALER AND I WILL BUY AGAIN

SALLY LANE - 2008 MAZDA CX7

KWIK AUTO IS A GREAT DEALERSHIP THEY ARE QUICK AND YOU GET INTO SOMETHING YOU REALLY WANT EVERYBODY WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL 

ANTHONY ARZA - 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE

SHERRY WAS GREAT VERY CARING AND HELPED ME GET A GREAT DEAL

MARISA TERRY - 2005 FORD ESCAPE

I LOVE SHERRY AND THE COMPASSION WAS GREAT AND WILL ALWAYS COME HERE


ABDERSON - 2010 Chrysler 300

I WAS TREATED EXCELLENT 

GASTON - 2010 MERCURY MARINER

ED WAS AWESOME ILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 

CHINN - 2009 CHEVROLET COBALT

KWIK AUTO WAS MY FIRST TIME GETTING A CAR AND ITS A GOOD PLACE TO BUY 

JEFF ATKINS - 2010 PONTIAC G6

ED WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN THAT PROVIDED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ,I AM VERY THANKFUL TO HAVE HAD THIS EXPERIENCE

STRICKLAND - 2006 Chrysler 300

MY SALES PERSON ED WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE I RECEIVED I WOULD RECOMMEND KWIK AUTO TO ANYONE IN SEARCH OF A NEW CAR 

DELVIN DAVIS - 2005 Chrysler SEBRING

DAN TREATED ME RIGHT

PHILLIP - 2005 CHEVROLET CAVALIER

DAN WAS VERY FRIENDLY THE STAFF WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE THERE WAS A GOOD SELECTION OF VEHICLES ALL IN GREAT CONDITION THIS WAS DEFINITELY A PLACE WORTH CHECKING INTO FOR A CAR

SHUMAN - 2007 KIA OPTIMA

DAN WAS VERY HELPFUL ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS WANT PUSHY WHEN I WAS THINKING ABOUT BUYING CAR 

JAMES - 2006 PONTIAC G6

MY FIRST TIME GETTING A CAR VERY CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND VERY CONSISTENT 

PHYLLIS - 2005 Chrysler PT CRUISER

PEOPLE WAS GREAT THEY HELP ME GET INTO MY PT  I AM VERY GRATEFUL FOR MR ED AND KWIK COMPANY

EDWARDS - 2012 FIAT GUCCI

AS ALWAYS EXPERIENCE WAS FANTASTIC 

BRENDA - 2007 Chrysler PT CRUISER

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT I AM SO GRATEFUL THANKS FOR GIVING ME A CHANCE 

TERRANCE - 2004 PONTIAC GRAND AM

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH KWIK AUTO ! MR ED HAS BEEN VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SO HELPFUL HE HELPED US TO HIS FULL CAPABILITY HIGHLY RECOMMEND 

TINSLEY - 2004 CHEVROLET MONTE CARLO

MOM BOUGHT A CAR FROM HERE


SETH - 2003 CHEVROLET MALIBU

MY FIRST TIME BUYING A VEHICLE AND IT WENT EASIER THEM EXPECTED SERVICE WENT WELL AND DAN THE SALESMAN WAS MIGHTY HELPFUL 

NATASHA - 2007 DODGE DURANGO

ABSOLUTELY LOVED EVERYONE HERE MADE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY ,QUICK AFFORDABLE AND COMFORTABLE ,FEELS LIKE FAMILY 

WANG - 2006 FORD ESCAPE

QUICK PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE WITH A FRIENDLY MR ED 

TE ARRA - 2006 FORD ESCAPE

FIRST TRIP EVERYTHING WENT WELL SHE WAS POLITE UNDERSTANDING AND PATIENT YOU SHOULD GIVE HER A RAISE

BIGBY - 2004 MERC GRAND MARQ

VERY EXCELLENT 

EDITH - 2001 NISSAN VERSA

MY WHOLE FAMILY HAS GONE TROUGH KWIK AUTO AND WE LOVE SHERRY AND THE FACT IS SHE IS WILLING TO FIND WHAT EACH OF US WANTS WITHIN OUR BUDGET 

TERESA REESE - 2012 Chrysler 200

SHERRY WAS VERY NICE AND PERSONALLY I FELT LIKE SHE HEARD  TO ME SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE . I REALLY LIKE THIS IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THEM I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY SERVICE 

THOMAS DUPRIEST - 2005 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX

GREAT EXPERIENCE GOT IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER AND WAS THE BEST PRICE IN TOWN

THANKS AGAIN GOD BLESS 

RUBEN WESLEY - 2006 DODGE STRATUS

ED IS A SPLENDID SALESPERSON I RECOMMEND HIGHLY FOR ANYONE WHO WANTS A GOOD CAR ,FAIR DEAL 

ED IS YOUR GUY

RICHARD DAVIS - 2007 CHEVROLET IMPALA

GREAT!!

DENZEL SUMMERS - 2001 PONTIAC FIREBIRD

EXCELLENT FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE DAN & STAFF HAD GREAT PERSONALITIES. DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND ! 

THE PROCESS WAS FAST AND EASY 

COMMEDIA - 2007 KIA SORENTO

VERY WELL VERY POLITE

KERESA - 2006 FORD ESCAPE

THIS IS MY SECOND SUV I HAVE PURCHASED FROM SHERRY SHE HAS BEEN WONDERFULLY I WILL BE BACK FOR MY THIRD SOMETIME LATER 

PEITSMEYER - 2005 HYUNDAI SANTE FE

VERY FRIENDLY AND EASY 

GREAT PEOPLE

SAMANTHA - 2008 DODGE NITRO

GREAT EXPERIENCE REPEAT CUSTOMER I WILL DEFINITELY KEEP COMING BACK VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND RELIABLE VEHICLES ED IS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND WILLING TO WORK WITH YOU 

THANK YOU KWIK AUTO 

EARL - 1997 FORD RANGER

THE WHOLE TEAM AT KWIK AUTO WAS AWESOME SPECIAL THANKS TO SHERRY FOR ALL HER HELP IN AND OUT IN 1 AND 1/2 HOURS 

MARY WOOSTER - 2003 PONTIAC MONTANA

DAN WAS A VERY GOOD SALES PERSON VERY  NICE AND NOT PUSHY

KYLIE - 2003 FORD ESCORT

DAN WAS VERY HELPFUL HE WAS ABLE TO HELP ME FIND A CAR THAT IS PERFECT FOR ME I DEFINITELY RECOMEND  THIS PLACE

Sirrom Morris - 2006 Chrysler Sebring

LIFESAVER!!! 8/3/2016

CAROLYN - 2011 CHEVROLET CRUZE

YOU GUYS HAVE TRULY BEEN AWESOME 

NAKESHIA - 2005 DODGE MAGNUM

KWIK AUTO HAS NOT ONLY WONDERFUL STAFF BUT THE SERVICE IS LIKE NO OTHER COME TO KWIK AUTO WHERE YOU'LL GET NOT ONLY WHAT YOU NEED BUT TREATED HOW YOU DESERVE SHERRY THANKS FOR DOING A WONDERFUL JOB

DONNA - 2009 JEEP PATRIOT

THE FASTEST GREATEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD DAN ROCKED AND ERIC WAS GREAT & QUICK TO GET ME IN MY CAR

LAWRENCE GRAY - 2002 KIA SPORTAGE

VERY COURTEOUS WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

ANTONIO WILSON - 2009 KIA RIO

GREAT SERVICE THIS WAS MY SECOND CAR FROM KWIK

ANDREA SCROGGINS - 2003 MITSUBISHI ECLIPSE

ED IS AWESOME! GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM ALL VERY FRIENDLY & FAST 12/07/2016

SAMARA EASON - 2000 CHEVROLET CAMARO

THE REPS WERE VERY RESPECTFULL AND ARE REALLY GOOD PEOPLE 10/20/2016

Mark Munsch - 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

This is my 3rd vehicle from Kwik Auto Finance and they have been wonderful to work with. Sherry has made purchases very easy and stress free. 7/30/2016

DEBRA MCKEE - 2003 KIA RIO RIO

MY EXPERIENCES WAS GOOD THEY WERE GREAT PEOPLE I GOT APPROVED WITHOUT ANY TROUBLE THE PEOPLE WERE REALLY NICE AND THEY TOOK CARE OF ME

SALLIE LUSTER - 2003 FORD TAURUS TAURUS

I HAD CALLED AROUND TRYING TO GET INTO A CAR AND I FINALLY WAS REFEREED TO KWIK AUTO BY MY NEPHEW MRS. SHERRY MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME I LOVE THIS PLACE

CHARLES FITE - 2006 LINCOLN NAVIGATOR

VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH NICE & CURTIOUS VERY KWIK PROCESS GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE 11/19/2016

BEN MOORE - 2006 CHEVROLET HHR

GOOD

KING - 2008 CHEVROLET EQUINOX

VERY NICE!!!!

TAYLOR - 2006 BUICK LUCERNE

IT WAS A VERY GOOD DEAL FOR ME I WAS HAPPY TO MAKE IT ED DID ME RIGHT

ALVIN VASSAR - 2006 JEEP LIBERTY LIBERTY

BEEN A CUSTOMER AT KWIK AUTO FOR A LONG TIME GREAT SALES PEOPLE TO WORK WITH 10/10/2016

TIKI SMITH - 07 NISSAN XTERRA

ED IS THE BEST SALESPERSON IN TH WHOLE WIDE WORLD 10-3-16

DAVIS CLIFTON - 2005 CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER

VERY FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP EVEN IF YOU HAVE BEEN DOWN ON YOUR LUCK 09/23/2016

CHRISTOPHER FRANDSON - 05 NISSAN ALTIMA

THEY HELPED ME A LOT AND WERE VERY NICE I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED THEM 09/14/2016

Debra Hullum & Goldman McAbee Jr. - 2008 Dodge Caliber

They are all very helpful and on top of everything! 1/26/2016

Rose Slayden - 2003 Dodge Durango

I've enjoyed my experience with Kwik Auto Finance. The people are friendly, polite, understanding and always smiling when you see them. They work with you to get the vehicle of your choice. Thank you for the great car buying experience!! 1/29/2016

Samantha McDowell - 2005 Buick LeSabre

Sherry at Kwik Auto Finance is great. This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from them. The staff is great and very helpful. 1/30/2016

Sheena Poe - 2002 Kia Sportage

It was amazing!! Very easy & Kwik! Everyone I talked to was very helpful. Will for sure refer people here!! 2/1/2016

Judith & Robert Brown - 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan

EXCELLENT!!! 1/23/2016

Deborah Butler - 2005 Hyundai Sonata

I really enjoyed my car buying experience 2/2/16

Kayleigh Callaway - 2005 Chevrolet Malibu

Kwik is wonderful to work with. The sales person listened to our needs and didn't push us into any vehicle. Best car buying experience of my life! 2/2/16

Elijah Anderson - 2007 Ford Taurus

I was a little worried because it was my first time buying a car, but everything worked out great! The car was excellent and drove like it was brand new. Ed was very helpful. Really everyone was helpful and made the experience very pain free. Kwik Auto is an excellent place of business. 2/2/16

Earl Hood Jr. - 2005 Mercury Sable

I've had great service with Kwik Auto. This is my 4th car with Kwik Auto - 2/3/16

Christopher Smith - 2009 Pontiac G6

They were amazing at getting me financed and in a vehicle quickly! 2/4/16

Ashley Garrett - 2006 Chevrolet HHR

My experience with Kwik Auto was a very good one. My salesman was great and very helpful. He answered every question I had with no problem. He helped me through text messages. My overall experience was great and would tell everyone to come here. Great place to come. 2/11/16

Carmaleta Frye - 2004 GMC Envoy

Ed was a very nice person, and very polite. I would bring people and recommend Ed. He is very funny and was a nice visit each time. 2/12/16

Ashlee Todd - 2004 Volkswagen Beetle

My experience was great! Ed was a wonderful person to help me get a car. 2/13/16

Bobby Page - 2007 Pontiac G6

I have had a great experience with Kwik Auto from my Nissan to my G6. Ed has worked with me both times I was looking for a car. Everyone is very helpful there. Thank you Jon + Ed for helping me get into a car. 2/12/16

William Miller - 2003 Ford Windstar

Top Flight Strictly Professional 2/16/16

Brandon Thomas - 2002 Buick Regal

Our experience here was exceptional. I would without a doubt recommend anyone to come here. 2/18/16

Cassandra Lounce - 2004 Pontiac Grand Am

I had a good time through my journey in finding a car. Kwik held in the strong winds of financial success to the car that I want. Thank you Kwik Auto for believing in me. Wish me well over the road! Thanks 2/19/16

Robert Dawson - 2003 Chevrolet Silverado

The best used car lot to buy cars or trucks. Very good Service 2/20/16

R. Houston - 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser

They are the best! Saved my life & Sherry is the best 2/19/16

Michael Taft - 2006 Chrysler Mini Cooper

Second vehicle we have purchased from Kwik Auto. The attention they put into finding a vehicle that suits our needs is amazing. They have been nothing but wonderful to us. Will definitely continue to come back and refer more people to here! 2/26/16

George Duncan - 2001 Jaguar S-type

I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatment I received from everyone involved in the purchase. 2/26/16

Gary Cobin - 1999 Chrysler LHS

Been a long time customer its still an excellent service that's always provided 2/26/16

Sandra Hamilton - 2003 Ford Expedition

Excellent! 2/29/16

Dwight Johnson - 2002 Ford Escape

Ed has been more than a seller. It has been a pleasure and I will tell people about him and Kwik Auto Finance. 2/23/16

Rise Leonard - 2003 Ford Escape

My experience at Kwik Auto has been absolutely outstanding. I have a husband, sister many family members and friends who always come to Kwik Auto because of their outstanding experience. Ed is an outstanding sales person. Very personable, honest and trustworthy. He always greats you with a handshake and a smile. Kwik Auto really helps the everyday, hardworking individual to live a productive and pleasurable life. Thanks! 2/29/16

Shirley Shaw - 2005 Chevrolet Malibu

Our experience with Kwik Auto Finance was super fantastic. We came, picked out, test drove, paper work was very easy/fast. The gentlemen helping us was very polite, and we are very pleased with our purchase. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Gregg & Rebecca Thomas - 2009 Mazda 5

Danzik was excellent in every way. Our Experience was fantastic as he provided tremendous customer service for us. We'll recommend Kwik Auto to others. 3/7/16

Dominick Livingston - 2006 Chevrolet Impala

It was very nice and good people there. The sales person was really nice! 3/7/16

Teri Regal - 2000 Mercury Sable

Sherry is an awesome person, and she was great with everything! 3/3/16

Kathryn Leeper - 2005 Buick Century

The people were friendly and very patient.

Patrice Amos - 2004 Ford Escape

Kwik Auto is amazing and a great group of people. 3/11/16

Denise Slaughter - 2009 Mazda 5

I loved everything about Kwik. Everyone was amazing! 3/9/16

Markita Thomas - 2002 Nissan Maxima

Kwik Auto made me feel confortable about my purchase. They were nice and respectable. 3/8/16

Rachaquilyn Thompson - 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

My experience here was great! A lot of paperwork but it was worth it nice and helpful!! :) 3/15/16

Tayesha Hardin - 2006 Ford Escape

I think overall this is a great car place and I would send anyone here. 3/23/16

Ardella Chairse - 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser

I have been shopping for a car for sometime now and always had bad luck. But today I decided to go to Kwik Auto. They financed me with no problem and I got a new car! 3/25/16

Justise and Alvin Vassar - 2002 Pontiac Grand Prix

My family has come here for years, they never fail us! Thank you Ed! 3/22/16

Altheia Kelly - 2003 Mazda Tribute

I love the people and the cars here pay off fast. You all are like my family. Keep doing the good job that you do. Thanks Ed! 3/17/16

Ronnie Gibbs - 2006 Ford Fusion

Thanks for the great service. Kept me informed on all the processes. Nice job! 3-28-16

Eli Akins - 2005 Chevrolet Equinox

This was the best experience + quick delivery 3-30-16

Mckance Moananu - 2004 Chevrolet Impala

It was quick & painless! Great customer service with experienced salesman. Always a pleasure doing business with Kwik. 3-30-16

Thomas England - 1993 Cadillac Deville

My experience was handled with the utmost professionalism I've ever had in past purchases. My salesman was professional yet friendly. Thus making my financing a great experience. The staff was very friendly as well. They gave me all the details, and made buying very easy. I give a A+! Geat experience! 3-29-16

Clayton & Glenda Russell - 2004 Buick LeSabre

Had a very good experience with polite employees. It was Kwik in & Kwik out! 4/22/16

Dionne Lockett - 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

I like everything they have done for me. 4/14/16

Shirley Shaw - 2004 Chevrolet Impala

I just purchased a 2nd vehicle here as we were very pleased with the 1st purchase. Thank you Ed! I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone. Everyone was very helpful, polite, and courtesy was awesome. 4/12/16

Carla Dawkins - 2006 Chevrolet Malibu

I enjoyed them! They are great! 4/13/16

Carlotta Porter - 2008 Chevrolet Impala

We love Sherry! We now own two vehicles and my credit has really improved! Any issues or concerns are addressed immediately by the Kwik Auto family. We wouldn't go anywhere else. 4/14/16

Crystal Williams - 2003 Chevrolet Trailblazer

Thank you for getting me my new 1st car. I really appreciate it. Sherry was the best! Looking forward to working with you guys! 4/25/16

SYMPHONY MCNEAL - 2005 Chevrolet Malibu

My experience with Kwik Auto was just great! 4/22/16

Vernando Burns - 2002 Mercury Mountaineer

Great!

Robert Powell JR. - 2005 Chevrolet Impala

Customer service was really great!! They really are good with working with you and getting stuff done. 4/15/16

Dawn Ridgeway - 2009 Toyota Corolla

Ed, my salesman, went out of his way for me. 5/4/2016

Ryan Lehman - 2003 Hyundai Sonata

This is the 2nd car I am buying from Kwik Auto. I have had the best experience buying a car from them. Friendly, fast and make you feel like family. I would recommend anyone to buy from them. 5/5/2016

Jacquelynn Vaughans - 2002 Mercury Mountaineer

My experience here was and is awesome! Everyone around here was friendly even if they're not the one working with me. I felt relaxed after leaving knowing that I worked with people that have my back. I really appreciate the time spent here! 5/7/2016

Timothy Ring - 2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

I have had a great experience at Kwik Auto Finance. This is my 3rd car and all have been GREAT! 5/23/2016

Deshawn Rooney - 2006 Chrysler 300

Was quick and easy. Got the car I wanted for the payment I wanted! Nice car, friendly people. Go see Jason...he will be honest and get you approved! 5/19/2016

Caroline Coberly - 2001 Dodge Grand Caravan

I thought Ed was a great salesman!!! 5/23/2016

Charles & Marisa Terry - 2007 Chrysler Town & Country

They were efficient, good upfront and showed us many vehicles. We would recommend Kwik Auto Finance at high levels. They were fast and thorough. 5/10/2016

Lawrence & Allene Tolliver - 2007 Dodge Caliber

Ed was very knowledgeable and an all around nice person! 5/10/2016

Swayze McCray - 2004 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Really nice customer service. Put me in my first financed car. Good job!! 5/12/2016

Kenneth Bell & Doranda Shaw - 2006 Dodge Caravan

Kwik Auto Finance is an excellent place! We have bought two cars with them and Sherry is amazing! We recommend them highly!! 5/14/2016

Clarissa Manuel-Otis - 2001 Chrysler 300M

I had a good experience with Kwik Auto. They took care of my needs in having reliable transportation. The payments are reasonable and for a short period of time. 5/27/2016

Dwayne Adams - 2007 Pontiac Grand Prix

First car - Family experience. 6/2/2016

Darryl Phillips - 2003 Buick Century

Kwik Auto works very well with people on getting back on track. 6/3/2016

Lori Baer - 2002 Mercury Mountaineer

2nd car here!!!! 6/4/2016

Dannielle Price - 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

Kwik Auto was very friendly. They explained everything clearly and let me know what to expect in the buying process. Would definitely end someone here if they needed a vehicle. 6/10/2016

Jerry Akins - 2005 Lincoln Navigator

It was the best experience I have had in a long time. Thank you to Elisha Akins who sent me here. 6/7/2016

Tammy Pihl - 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Kwik Auto Finance is the BEST place to buy a car! They are fair and honest. We've bought four vehicles with them in the past 10 years and have been happy each time. 6/8/2016

Henry Handley - 2003 Jeep Liberty

Ed is my salesperson - very nice, very informative, makes your visit very comfortable. Ed take care of customers very well. 6/9/2016

Virginia Hursman - 1999 Ford Explorer

Took me 3 auto shops before I came across Kwik Auto Finance. They took real good care of me. Very happy with service. 6/13/2016

Charles & Elizabeth Elkins - 2003 Mazda Tribute

We are happy to get a car. Thank you Sherry!! 6/16/2016

Bridget Mays - 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe

Kwik Auto gave me a great experience. They were quick, efficient and gave great customer service in getting me the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely do business with them again! Thanks so much Kwik Auto! 6/21/2016

Dionne Lockett - 2002 Chevrolet Trailblazer

There are no words to for how your employee family has taken care of me. Due to my auto accident you made me feel stress fee and happy. Mr. Ed is the greatest man in the world, please don't lose him! 6/24/2016

Elizabeth Johnson - 2006 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx

WOW! AWESOME!! 6/25/2016

Andrew Allen - 2003 Buick LeSabre

I had a good experience dealing with Kwik Auto. 6/29/2016

Glen Cason - 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

Ed is one of the best salesperson I ever had. He is honest and that is what keeps me coming to Kwik Auto Finance. This is my 5th car with them! Stop by Kwik Auto - Best of the Best! 5 stars. 6/29/2016

Chad Russell - 2007 Chevrolet Uplander

Very nice people! Great to work with! 7/2/2016

Sandra Dewolf - 2006 GMC Envoy

This place is great! Love all the people! Been coming back for years! 7/8/2016

Colton Miller - 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

Great customer service and helped me take that step to getting me back on my feet. I'll recommend them to everyone. If you see me I have a card for you. 7/9/2016

Linda Hazeslip - 2003 Mazda Tribute

Kwik Auto was very helpful and cordial. They have been here for a number of years and this is why I wanted to do business with them! 7/11/2016

Jordan Ray - 2004 Dodge Neon

Everything was good. Very professional and got the job done "Kwik". 7/11/2016

Abigail Harrison - 2002 Ford Taurus

Very quick and easy! Great customer service. 7/15/2016

Altheia Kelley - 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser

I really think that Kwik Auto was good to me. Thank you for helping me. 7/20/2016

Nathan Weide - 2004 Pontiac Grand Prix

This was the best experience I have ever had dealing with car sales. Awesome! 7/23/2016

Karl Evans - 2003 GMC Envoy

Great job! Ed blessed me today! God seen my needs. You guys are the best! 7/28/2016

JUSTIN MILLER - 2004 MINI COOPER

IT WAS EASY BUYING TIME

FAST AND FRIENDLY

Crystal Robinson - 2007 Ford Fusion

They are the best! Been with them for 8 - 9 years. My son has bought cars from them as well. 7/29/2016